NameType of GovernorRoleTerm of OfficeSpecific Responsibility

Any Business/Finance Interests/Governance roles in other schools

Known as of Feb 17

Our Governing Body

Mrs Josephine NaismithCo-opted GovernorChair of Governing Body4.2.15 – 3.2.19 


Governor at Tonbridge School.

Vacancy as of 08.11.17Co-opted Governor  

Looked After Children


Reverend Susan DiggoryFoundation Governor (ex-officio) 30.4.14 – 29.4.18  
Mrs Susan CashFoundation GovernorChair of Teaching and Learning Team21.7.14 – 20.7.18  
Mrs Leah LoughlinParent Governor 15.11.16 – 14.11.20  
Mr Christopher CalvoParent Governor 16.11.14 – 15.11.18Safeguarding 
Mr Simon HurstLocal Authority GovernorVice Chair of Teaching and Learning Team31.1.17- 30.1.21  
Mrs Helen EckersleyCo-opted Governor 03.07.17-02.07.21   
Mrs Lenka HennesseyParent GovernorChair of Resources Team03.2.16 – 02.2.20 Finance


Mrs Jayne Ingman Headteacher 11.04.16 – present Governor at The Skinners’ School
Ms Sara Birmingham Staff Governor  20.6.16 – 19.6.20  
Mrs Lorraine AshleyFoundation GovernorVice-Chair of Governing Body11.08.16 – 10.08.20  
Mr Trevor BrittainClerk to the Governing Body    

To contact the Chair of our governing body please email her via the school office. 

Teaching and Learning

Church and Community
 (reports to Teaching and Learning)


Team Membership

Susan Cash (Chair)Sue Diggory Lenka Hennessey (Chair)
Sian LeahySusan CashLeah Loughlin

Simon Hurst

(Vice -Chair)

Christopher May (Ex-governor)Sara Birmingham
Sue DiggoryIan Maple (Ex-Governor)Christopher Calvo
Lorraine Ashley Lorraine AshleyJo Naismith
Helen Eckersley  
Headteacher – all teams


Governor attendance register 2015-16

Governor attendance register 2016-17